"RISK TOLERANCE"

blockchain-3499305_1920.jpg
Source: pixabay.com

Ahhhhhhhhh! This Nigerian currency is just crashing like MMM. What the hell?

When i first realised that Nigeria was in trouble was way later than i should. That was when i started buying a tier of beans for 800 instead of 350. 😭

Earning in Naira must be very challenging to those out there who have no idea that they can earn in crypto which is equivalent to earning in dollars. But the annoying thing, when you tell Nigerians about things like these, they look for the loose end. They never believe that anything good can come out of anything good.

This could be as a result to falling countless times to grand fraud schemes and agendas.

But their thirst for easy money can't be quenched which has resulted in multiple losses and too many downfalls.

If i do say so myself, most times, we don't research. I happened to be one of those ignorant beings. I did not carry out research, mostly because i was so lazy to.

With the way Naira is dropping, the only advisable thing is to earn "not naira".

This one I heard that Chinese people would be opening banks in Nigeria, are you sure this people have not sold us? Because this is one terrible government.

crypto-3569788_1920.jpg
Source: pixabay.com

EXCHANGE...

Yesterday, i had to pull out one of my investments with a petty trade organization. Why? I needed it. The organization takes loans from guarantors or investors and loans it out, then comes back with returns of 10% on your cash. Pretty smooth huh?

Well, I had to take back this cash and all it's profits because it was essential. I gave more than half of it to my mother so we could boost her business and kept a small part for myself. A lady needs to look good too.

So I chatted up my mentor and asked him what coins i could buy. He replied that he doesn't buy coins. I asked what he does then and he replied that he exchanges them. Exchanging Cake for Leo and so on and so forth. I didn't understand much but what i understood is that he STAKES alot.

Staking on Hive with your coins or payout has to be one of the best inventions ever. Especially after knowing that the money i was thinking was big enough to buy coins was not even up to $20. Kai! Naija!

pexels-cottonbro-3943723.jpg
Source: pexels.com

So at this rate, saving, exchanging and buying in crypto is the best for me, if i want a good financial life that is.

Soon, i believe that I'd get to a point where i can also take great risks but for now, I'm going to pipe down low and enjoy the rewards that come with blogging on Hive. After that, I'm going to go back to him with a textbook of questions. 😂

I'm sure that when he reads this, he'd be thinking "lay-off woman". None of my business sha 😑.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency