My Favorite Authors on Leofinance. Who is Yours? - Leofinance Sevdiğim Yazarlar (English - Turkish)

Hello guys, I decided to make my posts bilingual again. A while ago, I was writing in two languages but then I took a break from it because I am too lazy sometimes 🙂 I talked to @vempromundo the other day. He had read one of my blog posts using Google Translate tool and commented that it would be a good idea to write posts in English. This makes sense to me. Thank you very much for that feedback, Vempromundo! So from now on I will write my posts in English and Turkish.

I've been following the Leofinance community for a while. And I enjoy reading the posts posted here by different people. Over time I realized that some of them have become my favorites. Of course, there are other successful authors who are not on this list yet. So, I wanted to write this post to share some of my favorite authors with you all and maybe to find out who is yours. I would appreciate it if you let me know about them in the comments.

My Favorite Authors on Leofinance

@achim03 - I think it's been 4 months since I first discovered Achim's posts. His first post I read was about the curation rewards for Hive-engine tokens. Later, when I lookied his account, I realized that he always makes informative posts and I decided to follow him. I continue to read his articles with great interest.

@idiosyncratic1 - I have been reading his posts for a very long time and and I liked his writing style. He writes thought-provoking posts in the area of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I find it worthwhile to emphasize that he has an idiosyncratic storytelling style. And besides that, he has some informative posts for newcomers.

@ph1102 - I don't remember exactly when I first discovered his posts. I think I was initially attracted to his blog when I read the post about Dhedge project. His posts are very comprehensive and informative. He also came together with @achim03 a while ago and they created together an excellent project called "Liotes". Although it is a new project yet, they are developing satisfying the investors. I believe they will be successful. You can view the details at https://liotes.com.

@deathwing - Deathwing was writing interesting posts on foreign currencies and financial matters. Later, he started to make his own projects and proved once again that he was someone who "thinks differently". He recently created his new project, meowLEO. You can read the details from here.

@katerinaramm - I must say her name caught my attention at first because it reminded me of my childhood friend named Katya 🙂 When I looked at her posts, they were pretty good. I saw that she always talked about new projects, websites, opportunities etc. and I liked it. She is one of the authors I follow with interest.

@geekgirl - She is one of the active members I find successful and remember from the old Steem time. I enjoy reading her articles on cryptocurrencies, airdrops, Hive-related topics and similar areas.

@amr008 - I find MR's statistical posts and engagement projects successful. When I first discovered his blog, his engagement project had just begun and we delegated our tokens to @amr008.sports and other accounts. He puts a lot of effort and time into that project. Besides, I use his tool https://hivelayers-stats.herokuapp.com/ frequently.

Those are the seven that come to my mind right away, although I'm sure there are many other good auhors on the community. Let me know if you have authors that you enjoy reading. Thank you 🙂

resim.png

[Turkish]

Merhaba arkadaşlar, Yazılarımı yeniden iki dilde dilde yazmaya devam etmeye karar verdim. Önceden de her iki dilde yazılar yazıyordum ama bir süredir buna ara vermiştim. Yabancı dilde yazdığım sırada edindiğim arkadaşlara biraz ayıp oluyordu. Çünkü gelip baktıklarında hiçbir şey anlamayıp gidiyorlardı. Geçen gün bir postuma geri bildirimde bulunan @vempromundo yazımı Google translate ile çevirip okumuştu ve yazılarımı ingilizce de yazmamın iyi fikir olacağını söylemişti. Bunun için kendisine çok teşekkür ediyorum. Bundan sonra postlarımı İngilizce Türkçe yazacağım.

Leofinance topluluğunu bir süredir takip ediyorum ve buraya atılan postları keyifle okuyorum. Zaman içerisinde favori yazarlarım oluştuğunu fark ettim. Tabii bu listede yer almayan başka başarılı yazarlar da var. O yüzden hem bu postu yazıp sevdiğim yazarları sizlerle paylaşayım dedim hem de varsa sizlerin beğendiğiniz yazarların kimler olduğunu öğrenmek istedim. Onları yorumlardan bana bildirirseniz çok sevinirim. Öyleyse başlıyorum 🙂

Leofinance Sevdiğim Yazarlar

@achim03 - Achim'in postlarını ilk keşfedeli sanırım 4 ayı geçiyor. İlk okuduğum postu Hive engine tokenlarının kürasyon ödülleriyle ilgiliydi. Sonrasında hesabını incelediğimde hep böyle bilgilendirici postlar yayınladığını fark ettim ve takibe almaya karar verdim. Yazılarını beğeniyle okumaya devam ediyorum.

@idiosyncratic1 - Bu arkadaşımızın postlarını çok uzun süredir keyifle okuyorum. Ağırlıklı olarak blockchain ve kripto paralarla ilgili düşündürücü postlar yazıyor. Olayları ele alış ve anlatış biçimini özellikle vurgulamaya değer buluyorum. Ayrıca yeni gelenlere yönelik de bilgilendirici postları var, incelemenizi öneririm.

@ph1102 - İlk ne zaman keşfettiğimi tam hatırlamıyorum ama sanırım Dhedge ile ilgili yazısını okuduğumda dikkatimi çekti. Yazıları çok kapsamlı ve bilgilendirici. Ayrıca bir süre öncesinde @achim03 ile biraraya gelip "Liotes" isimli mükemmel bir projeye adım attılar. Henüz çiçeği burnunda ama gelişmelere çok açık bir proje. Başarılı olacaklarına inanıyorum. Detayları https://liotes.com/ adresinden inceleyebilirsiniz.

@deathwing - Deathwing eskiden döviz ve finansal konularda güzel paylaşımlar yapıyordu. Sonradan projelerine yöneldi ve bununla farklı düşünen biri olduğunu bir kez daha kanıtlamış oldu. Son projesi meowLEO'yu kısa bir süre önce oluşturdu. Detayları bu posttan okuyabilirsiniz.

@katerinaramm - Her şeyden önce bana çocukluk arkadaşım Katya'yı anımsattığı için dikkatimi çekmişti :) Postlarını incelediğimde hep yeniliklerden, yeni projelerden bahsettiğini gördüm ve hoşuma gitti. İlgiyle takip ettiğim yazarlardan biri.

@geekgirl - Eski Steemit zamanından hatırladığım ve başarılı bulduğum yazarlardan biri. Kripto paralar, airdroplar, Hive ile ilgili konular ve benzeri alanlarda yazılarını keyifle takip ediyorum.

@amr008 - MR'nin istatistik postlarını ve etkileşim projelerini başarılı buluyorum. İlk keşfettiğimde etkileşim projesi yeni başlamıştı ve @amr008.sports adresine delegasyon yapmıştık arkadaşlarımla birlikte. O projeye çok emek veriyor ve zamanını harcıyor. Onun dışında https://hivelayers-stats.herokuapp.com/ aracını da sık kullanıyorum. Bu araç sayesinde çeşitli gelir istatistiklerine bakabiliyorum.

Şimdilik aklıma gelenler bu yazarlar. Sizlerin de keyifle okuduğunuz ve takip ettiğiniz yazarlar varsa yorumlardan önerirseniz çok memnun olurum. Hoşça kalın 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency