I got whitelisted for the Rare Ghost Club NFT drop

Rare Ghost Club Whitelisted.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

I think I’m bout to go Ghost 👻🐬🌊

You may have seen my initial Rare Ghost Club post a few days ago… If not, be sure to check it out to catch up on the basics of this new #NFT project. @daltono/rare-ghost-club.


I’ll be referring to Rare Ghost Club as RGC for the remainder of this post.


Daltono Ghost Head.jpg

My RGC intro post popped off very well and has allowed me to easily reach my goal of 3 invites to the Discord. I’m actually closer to 10 invites now. Thanks to everyone who has joined so far. If you haven’t already joined, you can do so now https://discord.gg/sx82CesCST

I was one of the lucky first 1,000 people to join Rare Ghost Club and since then, the group has been growing at a rapid pace. The total number of members is already well over 5,000. The chat is busy constantly and the community support behind RGC has been amazing thus far.

We mostly have to thank the 13+ years of consistency and creativity from the Pink+Dolphin brand for the giant wave of growth. The following behind P+D is relentless. There are also several new faces who have found the group with hopes of getting their digital fingerprints all over some Rare Ghosts.

It’s not just NFT talk in the RGC Discord either. There are channels for many things, such as #cars #memes #music #sports #fashion #gaming, and of course #pd-buy-sell-trade. That last one is especially juicy since nearly everybody in the group would be more than happy to transact using cryptocurrency. An entire crypto marketplace for Pink+Dolphin street wear has appeared seemingly overnight.

phonto.JPG
Comment your number below. I’m going with # 2.

I’ve been involved with blockchain tech since 2017. It seems like just yesterday it all began for me. Luckily I’ve become obsessed with the idea of progressing towards Web 3.0 and it has paid off in a big way. Something I haven’t become infatuated with quite yet is NFTs. As soon as I got the announcement email about RGC, that all changed in an instant.

My interest in Pink+Dolphin’s clothing, accessories, and more has continued since I first discovered the brand back in 2008. I’ve been impressed with their knack for design and rarity for over a decade. I don’t see that changing anytime either. The entire movement just fits with who I am perfectly — RARE & LEGENDARY.

This is why I have high hopes for RGC. I know Cena and the rest of the Pink+Dolphin team will give this community so many new things to look forward too. Some people just know how to grind and nothing can stop them. It’s wise to team up with rare individuals like that when the opportunity is given.

IMG_2801.JPG

Getting whitelisted is the best way to guarantee yourself at least one Rare Ghost. You may also get a chance to win a giveaway, but I am not one to bet on luck alone. Of course you can join the gas wars once the minting goes public, but why ONLY do that when you could get yourself a Ghost before the floodgates open.

Personally, I plan on minting multiple Rare Ghosts. I’ll get my first one during the pre-sale since I am whitelisted. I also have some ETH ready to go over on https://opensea.io/ so that I can mint a few more at launch. There is no exact date as to when the minting process will begin (rumored to be in October), but you can be sure you’ll find out first if you’re in the Discord chat. Remember to join now if you haven’t already https://discord.gg/sx82CesCST.

IMG_2800.JPG

I’ll leave you with a few last words and a dope music video to increase your ghostliness.

256BE80F-67C2-4BF2-A6B8-2039239B22AD.jpeg

I have to thank my guy Kid Ink for introducing me to Pink+Dolphin back when I was in high school. If it wasn’t for him and Tha Alumni(shoutout iLL Will), then I probably would have never learned that Pink+Dolphin even existed out in LA… especially not from all the way over here in WV.

One of my favorite songs from Kid Ink could easily be the RGC theme song. It’s called “Ghost” and you can watch the music video for it just below.


Remember that you can visit @daltono/rare-ghost-club for further details about RGC.


You can also create a free account and comment on this blog by following this link: https://peakd.com/register?ref=daltono.

Feel free to help this tweet gain some traction…




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency