The best investments in my life (so far)


Best Investments.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

It feels good to win šŸ¤‘

Yesterday I posted a video about my worst investments ever. You know that means today I had to do another video talking about my best investments. If you didn't watch that one yet, here is a link.

Now I'm not some crazy successful businessman with tons of real estate, stocks, or many other endeavors. I live a pretty casual life and even with a very low-stress level, I have still managed to make some wise financial decisions over the year. My main goal has been to increase my level of happiness and freedom, both of which I've been very successful with.

In today's video, I will be going over some of my best investments ever. Some may see some of these things and think no big deal. Others will be very surprised at what I was able to do with one of these investments. I've taken some risks and some things were more sure to payout well than others, but I've managed to all of it down to about four different things to discuss today.

A brief overview of my best investments:

Flipping 10 cent edibles for $10
$3,500 BTC
10 cent HIVE
My PS5, M1 iMac, and iPhone XS


I've gotten lucky a few times, no denying it. I also have to congratulate myself for sticking with some things that I believed in when others told me I was crazy for doing it at the time. Now that we have had a laugh about my investment mistakes, it is time to relish the positive moments.




I once again invite you to make your own blog or video about your best and worst investments. I'd love to read more good and bad stories from the community here on LeoFinance, 3Speak, and the rest of Hive.

Also, it would be great if you reblogged this post to increase visibility.

Thanks, everyone, hope you enjoy the video today and I look forward to talking about things with you in the comments below.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency