Let’s get HIVE listed by CoinFlip and their army of ATMs

2EC6CA78F6CF44F2A1CA32A3A6FB3DE7.jpeg

Have you heard of CoinFlip❓

You may have seen my post recently about CoinFlip sending me a $400 pair of shoes for free. It wasn’t the first time that this awesome company has given me something just for being active with their social media pages. I’ve been sent free merchandise twice and even was sent 1.5 LTC for Christmas. Plus CoinFlip offered me a job, but sadly it was in Chicago and I have zero desire to live there. If they end up expanding to Miami, that’s a totally different story. It’s pretty obvious this company has my trust already, they’ve yet to do me wrong.

I haven’t even gotten to the point about why partnering with CoinFlip is such a wise move for Hive. You see, CoinFlip has over 1,500 cryptocurrency ATMs throughout the United States. They were the first crypto ATM in my state and since then they have setup several more throughout my area. They’re in every single state in the USA now. That’s a serious network of ATMs and they are expanding everyday. Every time I purchased crypto at a CoinFlip ATM the process has been so smooth and painless. Just how it should be and essential for newcomers to stick around.

D76DB2DFED8540DD9FD9576BE7B51E5C.jpeg


79BAF351457B4E72ACEF8266174A59E3.jpeg

Hive and CoinFlip partnership 🤝

Recently I saw that CoinFlip is accepting applications for new cryptocurrencies to add to their platform. I immediately thought of my favorite crypto HIVE.


The link to the application is here: https://coinflip.tech/listing


679ED0D7A75D48348FDBAA0F96E5597D.jpeg

Hive will be taken seriously 🧐

Anybody who has been on Hive for awhile now already knows we have a dedicated community who will be here through thick and thin. We have an ecosystem that is ready to supply the world with so many great things, we just don’t have everyone onboard with us yet. Luckily we have services like hiveonboard.com that make creating a new account very simple and free.

Imagine HIVE being listed on a thriving crypto ATM platform which enables people to buy HIVE with cash and even open up the option of selling their post rewards for cash when needed. I personally recommend powering up everything, but I know some people wish to live off of their HIVE earnings eventually.


1CC7A45B36EF4B8DA9F73201E88D32E9.jpeg

Hive will be seen by more eyes 👀

With this new wave of people diving into crypto for the first time, now is the perfect time to get HIVE listed on a vast exchange service like CoinFlip. Imagine going to buy crypto for the first time and seeing HIVE as an option. Your next step would be to do a search online to see what it’s all about. From there begins the Hive journey.

No doubt once CoinFlip realizes what we have here, they too would create a Hive account and start building a presence for their brand on this amazing platform. Already their social media team does a great job, but their absence on Hive surely cannot last much longer. The same goes for the rest of the world, once we are discovered we will explode in popularity.

If we get HIVE listed by CoinFlip, I have a feeling that they would be interested in furthering the partnership. Perhaps even giving their users a way to create a Hive account from their ATMs or at least sending the links to some of the ways to create an account that we already have.


D3B6BB3BACBC4EB099B972DA61FDC558.png

Legal questions 👨🏻‍⚖️

I was attempting to do the application to get HIVE listed on CoinFlip myself, but ran into some questions that I just couldn’t answer. This is why I’m creating this post in hopes of alerting someone who is active in the Hive community to accomplish this task for all of us. Someone who understands the legalities of HIVE and has a full technical know how for how everything works. There are surely many here who are capable of such a task.


C535275B6EEB46AA8D80C9E2EDFA9229.jpeg

This is how you can help 🤙

Tweet this post out, reblog it, cross-post it, or whatever else you can think of to help get this seen by more people on Hive. I really don’t want us to miss out on this huge opportunity to get listed on CoinFlip.

Tag anyone in the comments who you think could get this done for our community. I will be happy to leave them a nice tip on their blog once they post about finishing the task for us. I hope others would be willing to do the same.


Again the link to the application is here: https://coinflip.tech/listing


Thanks for checking out my blog 😎🤝

Let’s get this done together everyone. Hive is a community and we are here to help each other win!

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

A52263FDB98347129E6ED094932D3BD9.gif

Orca Artwork by: @jesusmedit

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click heredaltono#5080click here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency