My Hive introduction post

I’ve been a crypto enthusiast since I was 19, unfortunately for me I couldn’t get a chance to learn and read more about it because of my background and how my parents made us to believe crypto is a scam.

Fortunately and unfortunately I opened a twitter account when I was 20 and wandered around twitter for 2 years without having the idea that Crypto twitter existed.
It was finally the time my questions was beginning to have some answers.

Is crypto really a scam? I ask myself everyday as I see people living the lives of their dream online. Then I dived further into crypto and got exposed totally into various parts of crypto.

Wow! So this really existed? And this wasn’t a myth either? I got to know about the transition from web2 to web3 and how it’s made many people millions of dollars.

However, I got in a DeFi class myself and learnt and sooner I started making the calls myself and getting my hands on some money. But as a writer, what’s the use of the money if I can’t connect with people and tell tales of thoughts going through my mind.

Yesterday I hopped on a twitter space just for the fun and to meet new people but I got glued to the screen upon hearing the voice of a charming lady. She was talking about how one could literally get paid for writing. I had no idea that existed. Trust me!

So I trailed her from twitter to the dm and asked how I could join in, she struck me a good deal I couldn’t refuse (a personal deal haha 😉) and with all that, I found myself right here punching on my keyboard so as to do some introduction.

I’m daisi and it’s a pleasure to be here. I hope I’m welcomed and as time goes on, I’d like to share my ideas, experience, losses and wins with this community.

Nice to meet you all.
The charming lady I mentioned earlier @temisaren
She brought me on board!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency