9th participation - HPUD 1st March 2024

It's time to power up again

It's my 9th participation at #pud in a row and my third in 2024.

Hey Hivians it's the third power up day in 2024 and I did it again. 😎
It's my 9th power up day participation in a row. I powered up another 100 HP 😀


This time I came across the encouraging post in the German community made bei @stayoutoftherz

I had some hive in my wallet and powered up the 100 hive to get a vote 😎

Usually I use @ecency app for powering up and did so this time again.

Before powering up I had 131 $hive in my wallet. Powering up with ecency is easy.

It's just putting the right amount in the window and press next and confirm with hivesigner and it's done 😊

And here is the proof that I really staked 100 HP 💪

The balance of $hive in my wallet shrinked to 31 $hive but my HP increased by 100 💪

Right now I've got 2640 HP and hope to grow the amount steadily.


And now I wish you all a happy 2024 with nine more #hpud to come. Always keep powering up

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency