Finally made it to 500 Cub, Now what is next :)

So I crossed a milestone I made it to 500 cub on the auto kingdoms but like many milestone I'm now looking at what is the next goal post

Daliy pic 1.png

I was thinking of either going for 1,000 Leo as I'm trying to post more on this forum and the extra power to give people is attractive, Another goal I was look at was aiming for 100 cake for the auto bonus and seems to be increasing at a good rate and also will help with the overall cub gathering as well.

But then they is the obvious goal of getting to 10,000 CUB overall as I feel that cub might be on a rising streak and it seems to have been steady against the recent falls of the market. but for the most recent goal I'm thinking that 1000 cub is a lot more achievable in the short term

I'm in the boat of looking for single launch pool to do auto kingdom and that is for two reasons,
one less risk with the liquidity issue and two a lot of them are offering lower apy then the single pools offer.

Feel free to comment what i should do below but for the moment I'm gonna keep working towards all of these goals

And i hope you are all a little richer then yesterday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency