My Pledge To Buy CUB All The Way Upto $40 & Reinvesting What've Made Into CUB Kingdom

CUB hold a special part in my life. It's the 1st time I used a DeFi dapp. I'm still bit of a noob in this area. I've only invested to CUB Den so far. ROI was impressive. I had extremely positive long term outlook thanks to all the 2+ years of work I've seen from @leofinance devs.

Few Disclaimers!

  • This isn't investment advise
  • This is a "forward looking statement"
  • Read [this] if you're not sure what it means
  • This isn't a hype post - I'm serious with research

Now we've got that out of the way, let's get to the business. This post showed how I as already funneling my blogging success into CUB Den. I really really believe in this project.

Let's Check Out Few Popular DeFi Marketcaps

$100 CUB X 5 Million Supply = $500 Million USD Marketcap

Those aren't crazy numbers. I've already expressed my interest in buying CUB even in $40 - $50 range. I'm really willing to be buying more all te way up till that. After that I can focus on simple HODL & taking profits.

DeFi is only booming. Most of world's money is not even in crypto. People aren't even talking about crypto - They only talk about BTC. Those stone age people will take few more years to even start seriously in DeFi.

$500 Million USD Marketcap is small estimate for a Dapp with ton of credibility from a strong team.

  • There's strategic token burns
  • There's recurring fees from Kingdom contracts
  • LeoBridge is a sleeping dragon

Even if supply reach 10 Million CUB - I still don't think reaching $1 billion Unicorn status is not out of reach. Out current TVL is without any serious marketing!

Let's Get Started......

It took some to keep get the best prices from https://leodex.io Every LEO matters. Part of this is post earnings - others came from trading Hive/HBD.

Transfer.png

I Have To Approve 2 Contracts?

I have no clue about these. I'm figuring out as it goes.

Approve.png

It turns out I only need 1 Tx for this. Here's what it looks like:

Contract.png

Swap For CUB

Swap.png

I Think I Have To Unstake The Den

That's another Tx I guess. Every time I had to make a move on BSC I'm loosing some of the crypto I could have put in CUB Kingdom! Say what you want about EOS or Tron. They (or anyone similar) don't have these fees. You just stake. Staking for bandwidth FTW!

Dear Den: You Did Good with 54.95% APR

Den.png

But it's time to say goodbye. It's time to start a Kingdom. It's time I stop from having to see that extra CUB lying around without doing anything. We are going to evolve into a better time :)

175.967 CUB Kingdom!

It's a sweet new 73.21% APR. That's like getting 1 extra CUB every time I get 3 CUB from Den. That's a sweet return for a safe investment that I'd bet on to 100X in few years :)

Kingdom.png

Help A Friend

It's hard to get anyone into crypto. Even if you manage that getting them into DeFi is a nightmare. I've been in crypto since 2017. It still took me till 2021 to get into to DeFi.

You don't have to convince them CUB is going to $100. Some of the CUB investors aren't sure about that. But you can tell them about Kingdoms. It's not a hard sell. Tell them it's a way to automate their existing investment.

PancakeSwap is a multi-billion dollar unicorn. They still don't have what CUb does with Kingdoms. Tell them they are clicking wrong buttons. Give them a link to https://cubdefi.com Tell them to earn extra APR.

What's The Catch?

  • Small management fee out of your profits
  • Fees sent to burn CUB
  • You earn extra crypto - we burn CUB

We can be super transparent with this sell. It's a real use case. No need for shilling. We can simply help 1 person at a time to do better...... then take a management fee out it :)

I've Made My Commitments - Have You?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency