How To Make 6.97% APR On Free Tron Money!!!

Justin Sun buying up Steemit (company) from Ned is one of the best things that happened to me. Bunch of people like @neoxian @blocktrades etc. had their funds confiscated. It sucks to see millions belonging to some of the most active/vocal folks in a community get wiped out. That should have never happened and true colors of witnesses & the blockchain they've made was shown.

Even Tron is nothing ground breaking. It's basically EOS with "plagiarized" parts from Ethereum whitepaper pumped by hype. But I really don't mind taking any free crypto from them :)

I'm actually going to cross post this exact post using Steemit.com (other front ends seems to have gone extinct - maybe there's few obscure ones)

TRX.png

There's More Strength In Shills

There's more marketing and shilling happening on normie social media for Tron and all the bought up companies like BitTorrent, DLive (which deceived our community some years ago) & all new "JustDefi" offerings.

There's going to be a big uptrend from Tron shills. Staking time is 3 days. So I'm willing to stake all the way :)

TRX Rewards.png

That's What I've Made

Time frame?
IDK. I haven't been keeping tabs.

I just claim the rewards and stake it with all the other extras I;ve made from Steem. Staking is super easy. There's 1 TRX for 1 SP earned. I 100% power up most stuff I post to on Steemit.com

Stake.png

APR I Get - No Exchange Staking

I still want to keep my stake supporting at least real devs trying to build something. I've seen few people say nice things about BitGuild. That was all the research I did.

APR.png

Tron Voting - TOP APR

  • It's better than your bank
  • No Tx fees on TRX
  • Hive also pays 3%+ APR on HP
  • Blurt pays 2.75% now :)
  • Crypto assets have high volatility + huuuggge gains!

Top APR.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency