DEC Earnings Are Down - You Can Still Get Instant 77.37% Profit With Arbitrage

This is one of my oldest tricks on the book. Normally these sort of opportunities go away or shrink as time goes. Seems not the case on blockchain with games like Splinterlands involved. @vimukthi posted about 43.16% Arbitrage Trade any many other stuff few days ago. You'll have a good time reading the post. What I'm seeing now is trades getting even better.

Over 5X Usual Earnings

191 DEC.png

This was after I got some screenshot with 146 DEC earnings from 1 win. With the massive high prices for DEC these wins are going to worth a lot more. It's almost $1 for a simple win :)

146 DEC.png

These Aren't Best Numbers

If there's full Gold Foil team with some rare Promo Cards and other perks involved I'd say some folks made over 300 DEC per win. It's bit of edge case. But you can't say it's impossible.

Last Battle

117 DEC.png

Yeah! That's to be expected. Highs don't last forever. But here's the case. With more volatility in markets you can find even better stuff to help yourself.

Get Ready For 77.37% From Quick Trade

Arbitrage.png

Here's The Exchange Numbers

SteemEngine.png

HiveEngine.png

It's All On Blockchain

This is not some bogus opportunity. You can check blockchain data and know for sure these numbers existed for real. These are so much better than puny gains of 43.16% mention in post above. Things have gotten way better.

Skin In The Game!

Deposit.png

Do you think I'm going to preach from my little room here and do nothing? Nope! I see opportunity & I try to get the best of it. I know what https://steem-engine.net & https://hive-engine.com are. I've got Keychain for both blockchains. I've got bits of Steem around. Time to do some trading :)

Making Trade.png

I'm not going the other way after getting screenshots. I'm making the trades. But I'm not really selling right now. I wanna keep myself ready for that Chaos Legion. There's announcements about special deals for those who stake SPS & I want to buy in more before the Packs run out. There will be airdrops ready for pack buyers as in Untamed Edition.

Follow For More

I post about all sorts of stuff. It's a hobby I'm proud of. If you like the content you see here - you might get more checking out my blog. I use all sorts of Dapps & happy to share more info about them :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency