823.21% APR Staking SPS In Game vs 179.03% APR On PancakeSwap | Incredible Opportunity For CubFinance

Today is the day we start earning staking rewards for SP. Those who joined yield farming on https://pancakeswap.finance/farms should have already made some nice returns. But that's going to come with some serious drawbacks. Let's get informed :)

SPS APR.png

That's such a beautiful number to see. It'll come down soon. But it's a solid start! I haven't bought a single token yet. All I own is what I got airdropped. These won't be sold for a long time.

If you sold when SPS was close to $1 I hope you guys were trading; not dumping. SPS might go even lower below $0.20 It's a common with airdrops. We've already seen with CUB. It's been around $0.60 - $0.70 for a long time.

Traditional Farming With BNB

SPSBNB.png

These are HUUUGGGEEE numbers. SPS is a super safe investment. Splinterlands has been around for years. @aggroed @yabapmatt and others have been active on blockchain for even longer. Most high yield tokens don't have an amazing history like this.

What About Differences?

  • You can get your crypto out anytime on https://pancakeswap.finance
  • 4 week power down for staking in game
  • Need to invest in BNB to put in the farm
  • Pure SPS staking in game
  • Vulnerable to fluctuations in BNB price on PancakeSwap
  • Only need to bet on price movements of SPS (less variables involved)

Elephant In The Room: Fees!

Whatever good I have to talk about BNB or Matic or whatever... fees is always a huge issue. I'm a small time investor. I've barely got any money. I can't pay few bucks every time I want to do a simple task!

Competition Is Real - Competition is $0

I don't care how BSC can be 100X cheaper than Ethereum. I care that I'm paying infinity time more than on Hive while I could put that few $$$ into an investment that could 100X with conservative estimate!

This is why I really really really want @dlux-io and https://tribaldex.com to be a hit. They'll make feeless DeFi a thing on Hive. I'll have at least few hundred more dollars in future. Above all - DeFi will be made accessible to more people. These folks will be the worst off people who are earning barely few dollars a day.

Blessed Is The CUB Kingdom :)

CUB.png

Could look tiny for some. But to me that's 100% of my DeFi investing. I have so much faith in CUB I don't want to put my money into anything else. It's not I hate others. I love them & want to see them be a hit too. I'd want few more millions locked in SPS-BNB pool. But My Skin In The Game Is With CUB Kingdom.

BNB Dividends.png

Way To Negate The Fees

With new addition I'll be able to claim (by paying fees) some liquid BNB which should work to cancel some of the fees I've paid so far. It's a super cool update to https://cubdefi.com I'm already drained in my BNB. This can be a life saver!

Buying More On https://leodex.io/market/LEO

LEO.png

I'm locked and loaded to send more LEO to BSC and get involved with all the cool stuff like the IDO. I'm also thinking of making a power up after so many months of CUB investing. Still haven't decided yet.

Thank You Dear Devs For SPS & CUB!

Really... I mean it. You guys have truly changed my life. No bank or some financial advisor would have done that for me. I'm grateful for what you've added to my life :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency