Saturday Savers Club Week 39

Saturday Savers Club Week 39

A few months ago I Made a goal of getting 1k HBD in my savings account. I can't remember if I wanted to do it by this year or the next and I am not that fussed about it.
Its still a goal, but I don't know when it will happend.

But ever since I made that post. @susie-saver have tagged me in EDS's saving post for my main goal! I like the post, so being tag is neat. I also keeps reminding me of doing a secondary post with a secondary goal :D

Which is this post! If that wasn't clear.

P.s. Check out EDS's saving posts, you can earn some edsmm or eds ^^ :D

@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-with-susie-saver-or-week-39-saturday-24-september-2022-or-edsmm-giveaway-or-win-eds-for-comments-everyone


Primary + Secondary Goal

So my first Goal for a while have been to get 1000 HBD in the savings account for that sweet sweet 20% APR. But after than post I have been powering down a bit to buy more dividend tokens for another sweet sweet way of getting passive income, so I haven't really been focusing on growing my HBD stack as much as I could and I wont do that in the coming months.

So if I may! Can I change my goal of 1000 HBD to be my Secondary Goal, @susie-saver? :D

Because I want to focus much more on HP the next coming month and properly even the entire next year, since it can do a lot of good with a lot of HP instead of just farming HBD.

I am not sure if this is possible, but I want to hit 20K HP by the end of 2024, which is such a steep goal to have! Considering I only have 10k and I earn around 100 HP pr month. Its going to take a mircle :P

But I do want to hit 100k HP at somepoint and hopefully as fast as possible!

So the Primary Goal would be to hit 20k HP by the end of 2024 :D

THANKS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency