A MILLION HIVE GIVEN TO ME || WHAT WILL I DO WITH IT?

@starstrings01 made the same post, listen to it here

You can actually win a delegation from @starstrings01, by checking out this post

I want to disqualify myself from the winnings, since other people could use it more than me.


A MILLION HIVE GIVEN TO ME || WHAT WILL I DO WITH IT?

I like thought experiments like these, but they are also quite easy for me to answer. I don't really need to take the money out of hive and not sure when or if I ever wanted to do so. It really depends on what happens to crypto in general in Denmark, I am not going to pay fking 57% tax on crypto x)

So if I received 1million hive I would properly just power it all up and use that as my baseline, I do think I would delegate like 100k to crypto projects on here, so I could get a bit of Liquid Hive aswell, which would be go to projects on here or to sponsor contests.

Wanted to make this post, to promote it :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency