You get 1 LEO boost if I give you a 100% upvote!

Some time ago I set the goal of reaching 1 LEO for my 100% upvote in Leo Finance. This is meant to be strategic in nature so that I can be of value to other Hivers by giving them the boost in LEO payout when I curate their post.

I hope fellow Hivers like it when they get a 1 LEO boost from my vote.

Screenshot 20221002 at 6.00.28 PM.png

I am glad to report that I spent the last half an hour loading up some LEO. As of now, my stake LEO stands at 28,611.14.

This is how much LEO it takes to let 100% upvote in Leo Finance show up 1 LEO as reward.

I like to think that I have made the right decision, seeing LEO priced at about $0.051 to $0.055, when I made the market orders.

Leo Finance is in a good position now, with Threads being rolled out, and other development in place. If I don't invest during the bear market, I might have to pay a higher price to reach my LEO goals when we are in the bull market.

Certainly, the market can go further down from here, and I will look like a fool. But I like the feeling that I am done with buying LEO. Tick box checked. I will monitor this and if need be, I will power up more LEO.

For the record, my LEO account is worth 1,578.41 USD today (2 Oct 2022). Let's see if this is a good decision a few years later.
Screenshot 20221002 at 6.11.15 PM.png

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing.

If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth.

You might be interested in this post, @jacoalberts and @youngkedar98!

Recent posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency