Remember to claim some LARYNX for October

It is the start of the month again.

One thing that I must do every month is to claim some LARYNX.

If you are eligible for this claim drop, remember to claim it.

The way I do it is to go to https://www.dlux.io/dex/#larynx.

Screenshot 20221002 at 11.54.03 AM.png

There will be a claim button. Hit it and the claim shall be initiated.

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing.

If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth.

You might be interested in this post, @jacoalberts and @youngkedar98!

Recent posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency