All for the impending Bull market: Introducing the Brief Random Posts Series

Hello friends!

After a period of low activity on Hive, where I have not got much to share about crypto investing, I am coming back with a new series of post on this account.

Introducing the Brief Random Posts Series!

As you can see, my account name is cryptothesis, made of two words: crypto and thesis. I set up this account to document my ideas and speculations about my cryptocurrency investment. In so doing, I hope to gradually fine tune my crypto thesis that can stand the test of time.

Well, that is a lofty goal, if you ask me. My thesis is far from being complete. With the new bull market beckoning, things are pretty complex and many new random thoughts come to mind.

I basically need a new space to document these thoughts and so I created this new Brief Random Posts series as a place to dump these thoughts as I have them. You can treat them as my collection of ingredients for crafting my larger crypto thesis.

It is also going to be brief, perhaps bringing some frowns and downvotes from some… but I trust that we are above that and most of my followers can appreciate my posts. This brevity is important so as to encourage me to frequently take out my phone to take down my raw thoughts and to share them.

I think many trading and investment ideas will come to mind as I interact with news and evolving market data in this impending bull market.

I shall capture them as they come!

Hopefully they are useful in generating some reactions and reflections in you too as we try to tame the raging bull!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency