Promotion to Silver II on Splinterlands! Better rewards even greater joy!

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 175.png

I'm slowly start getting better on this, im not the noob i was before and i enjoy the game even more now!
My new home is Silver II now and i can say that i have hard time, mainly because im not used to play here and secondary because my deck is barely support me to this league (here are more experienced players with much better decks than me).
But what is harder is more lucrative too, with average 15 DEC for each win and 3 chests for the daily quest (which is more difficult to complete it) is way better than i used to get in lower leagues (i used to play mostly on Bronze) and i hope to make till the end of this season, i really want that 15 chests!!

Here what i got today for my daily quest!

Στιγμιότυπο οθόνης 176.png

I wish for some rare or even legendary (lol dreams) but i got that stupid lion bird, anyways it adds in my powers so it better than nothing.
My next move is to buy a nice amount of DEC (i hope 50K if everything went as i planned) and add it to my account for the SPS daily airdrop which will be a great addition to my already good stake Better rewas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency