RE: Thoughts on DCity - My Honest Opinion

You are correct, I am coming at this from a flippening perspective, for me this was my most enjoyable experience of the game - it made me more active within the community. With less sophisticated blockchain games, I think a lot of people are considering profit over playing experience.

I agree with your point on SPT vs DCity as well. You can make SPT like dcity if you rent your cards out - i.e. earning passive income with little work/time. But that takes way more work then just buying cards in dcity and hodling them...

Don't get me wrong I'm looking forward to more updates in the game. I should have pointed out that I do like the idea of combining cards, as this will probably help in the long term when other updates come out. I still see a lot of potential.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency