HIVE Power Up Day May 1, 2023 [Eng-Esp]

20230501_161204_0000.png

ENGLISH

Every time I have the opportunity to check the almanac and see what the date is 01 of the month, I may have a story ready, but that stops because today is simply the day to invest in my Hive account, I want you to stop today and think about this ecosystem, you also have the way to contribute to it, giving it value.

pexels-photo-1074914.jpeg
Source

Today is May 1st, it is Labor Day, so we decided to celebrate it at home, but at the moment I got caught up in the emotions and forgot that I was going to do my powerup, however there is time to resolve the situation so I hurried to not miss the opportunity to show by example that we all can do it.

I would have liked to make a big PowerUp because it depends on the amount of Hives you get a badge, the biggest I got to make was a hundred, but I can't these days, because I have to pay the month of 🛜 but I go step by step, conquering land.

There is another figure called Power Up Helper, which this month I want to implement it, although this badge you get is only one a year, it is worth you take a moment to give it away, last year I gave it to a friend who had just entered Hive, she had no great power, so I delegated and also gave her this gift.

This year I chose @usagifund because I think it's great that her parents want to have a record of her life, for me it's a detail, usually when you visit a baby or a pregnant person you bring a gift, but as there is a lot of territory that separates us, I send it to you virtually, and I wish you the best, be happy, come healthy, many more things, success for you.

I do not want to say goodbye without inviting you to DELEGATE, that is a way that I found to invest and feel at the same time that I help, because my vote alone, even if it is one hundred percent is a pittance, but joining a group, I see how weekly I produce dividends, now I see small gains, but as I increase my investment, I see how the transfer grows, I know there are many myths, but what you delegate is still yours, and the day you want you can withdraw it, so do not be afraid to bet in our ecosystem, I invite you to demonstrate every month with facts, the value you give to HIVE.

ESPAÑOL

Cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de revisar el almanaque y ver qué la fecha es 01 del mes, podré tener una historia lista, pero eso se para porque simplemente hoy es día de invertir en mi cuenta de Hive, yo quiero que hoy tu te pares a reflexionar y pienses en este ecosistema, tu también tienes la manera de contribuir en ella, dándole valor.

pexels-photo-1074914.jpeg
Fuente

Hoy es primero de Mayo, es día del Trabajador, así que decidimos en casa celebrarlo, pero de momento me deje envolver por las emociones y olvide que iba hacer mi powerup, sin embargo hay tiempo de resolver la situación así que me apresuró para no dejar pasar la oportunidad de que demostremos con el ejemplo que todos podemos

Hubiese querido hacer un PowerUp de gran tamaño porque depende de la cantidad de Hives te dan una insignia, yo la más grande que llegue hacer fue una de cien, pero no puedo estos días, porque me toca pagar el mes del 🛜 pero yo voy paso a paso, conquistando terrenos.

Screenshot_20230501-145755.jpg

Existe otro figura que se llama Power Up Helper, que este mes quiero implementarlo, aunque está insignia que obtienes es solo una al año, vale la pena que te tomes un momento para regalarla, el año pasado se la di a una amiga que recién había entrado a Hive, no tenía gran poder, así que le delegue y también le obsequio este regalo.

Este año escogi a @usagifund porque me parece genial que sus padres busque tener un registro de su vida, para mí es un detalle, generalmente uno cuando visita a un bebé o una persona embarazada lleva un regalo, pero como existe mucho territorio que nos separa, te lo envío de manera virtual, y te deseo lo mejor, que sean felices, que vengas sano, muchas cosas más, exitos para ti.

Screenshot_20230501-154620.jpg

No me quiero despedir sin invitarlos a DELEGAR, esa es una manera que encontré de invertir y sentir a su vez que ayudo, porque mi voto solo, así sea al cien por ciento es una miseria, pero uniendo a grupo, veo como semanalmente me producen dividendo, ahora se ven pequeñas ganancias, pero en la medida que voy aumentado mi inversión, veo como crece la transferencia, se que existen muchos mitos, pero eso que delegas sigue siendo tuyo, y el día que quieras puedes retirarlo, así que no temas apostar en nuestro ecosistema, yo te invito a que cada mes puedas demostrar con hechos, el valor que le das a HIVE.

The photos are our own, taken with the TECNO Camon 17 phone, it is important to add the use of the Canvas app to edit the cover and the banner.

The screenshots were taken from my own Hive account to demonstrate the Power Up.

The images for free use are properly identified sources.

Las fotos son propias, tomadas con el teléfono TECNO Camon 17, es importante añadir el uso de la app Canvas para editar la portada y el banner.

Los Capturas se hicieron de mi propia cuenta Hive para demostrar el Power Up y el Power Up Helper

Las imágenes de uso gratuitos están debidamente identificadas las fuentes.


This is an original story created by @crisch23, exclusively on Hive in the Leofinance community to share my Power Up of my favorite platform, which helped me a lot this time, deepl was used as a translator.

Esta historia es original creada por @crisch23, exclusivamente en Hive en la comunidad de Leofinance para compartir mi Power Up, de mi plataforma preferida, la cual me ayudado mucho este tiempo, se usó deepl como traductor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency