Introducing myself on Leofinance!

Hello! I took a deep look at Leofinance last week, and now that I know that I will use it weekly (or even daily), I would like to explain why, as my introduction.


This is just my introduction regarding how I plan to use Leofinance. If you would like to view my Hive introduction, it's here (Jan 3, 2020).
But to make it short: I'm a content creator, mostly making electronic music but also some visual art from time to time. And I study UX Design.

In fact, I joined hive at its start, right after the hard fork (I had joined Steemit something like 2 months ago). But even if I had heard of Leofinance earlier, it sparkled my attention only recently. I read a lot of the top posts from here, and watched some talks, enough to convince that it will be my first source of information to keep myself updated with the latest crypto and hive news.

I love the mindset of the team on here, and I especially like the new LeoInfra V2, so much that I decided to delegate most of my HP to @leo.voter. I might also join the discord so that I can track the new members and welcome them!

As I said, I'll spend time here to read and comment. However, I most likely won't post at all as, if I'm correct, Leofinance is only about finance and as I don't have much to share about that. I really enjoy learning about all that, but I don't think I'm qualified to inform on here, it's not something I would like to do anyway.


Well, I think this sums up what I have on my mind, I hope to see you guys around for some great interactions!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency