SORARE, why not?

The last few days I have been completely immersed in life. All its aspects were overflowing. I barely had time to carry out the planned tasks that were of paramount importance. I am generally silent about rest.


I am grateful for this workload for the fact that in many ways, it helped me understand why I am not on the road with a project like SORARE. It is about this awareness, and a little about the project itself, and I will tell in this article.


image.png


If I didn't want to change it, only 16 hours in my working day. The other 8 hours I have long reserved for the most important thing - rest (sleep). My health was able to convince me that in this life rest is the thing that should be valued above all. As my practice has shown, 8 hours of regular sleep is my greatest treasure, which I definitely do not exchange for any money. That's why my working day is only 16 hours.


Why did I start with this? All because if I start playing [SORARE] (sorare.com/r/craniuma) I would have to say goodbye to my sleep/rest mode which I have been forming for many years. Perhaps this is the main reason why I pass by in spite of all the pros, focusing on one cons.


The game SORARE combines 2 main neurotic factors in my life - azart and football. If I start playing this game, I can 100% like to resume watching football matches that I barely got involved with. It would take a lot of time to study around the football information, which is so much, and all of it plays a very big role in this game. Who knows, maybe I would have time to study all the information, constantly monitor and trade in the in-game market, but I would have to sacrifice some other things from my standard schedule (blogging, commenting, audiobooks, hiking or time with family). I do not want to make such sacrifices.


In addition, the potential of the game SORARE is so great that I would definitely not hold back and I would develop another game addiction, the repetition of which I definitely do not want. I understand perfectly well that with a total study of this project, with a successful schedule, you can increase your investment. But, if I start, there is a very big risk that I will not stop, and it will lead to radical changes not only in my life but also me as a person. That is why I am investing in the SHARE project, one of the areas of which is the game SORARE (more info - https://www.aeneas.blog/hive-165469/@stranger27/pidsumki-roboti-proektu-share-for-even-2021-sorare-football-ash-staking-defi) but I not play.


I hope you found it at least a little interesting to read this self-reflection.



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Useful link

Exchanges
Binance | Poloniex | Huobi | Cryptex24 | Ionomi | Okex | Bitwired | Qtrade | Kuna | WhiteBIT
Cryptogames
SORARE | Doctor Who | Oceanplanet | c24 games | Splinterlands | Cryptobrewmaster | Exodegame | Rabona
Cryptoblogs
HIVE | STEEM | lbry.tv | noise.cash


Без имени1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency