Powering UP on Power Up Day - March 1st [ENG-SP]

FlorAbeja.jpg

"The more we do, the more we can do." - William Hazlitt



A new start of the month and here we are on a new Power Up Day. Last month marked a big milestone in my journey on Hive because I stopped being a RedFish and became a Minnow.

Since last October, when I started posting seriously on Hive, my strategy has been to grow my account. I have participated in all PUM Power Up Month that had take place since then. And in February, I got my third badge for it. PUM is a challenge that not only involves investing in the Blockchain but demonstrates our commitment and perseverance.

But back to the PUD theme. Today I did a power up of 67 Hive.

PUDMarch.jpg

In this way, my HP on account increased by 10.05%.

My goals for March

After doing the power up today, I am closer to reaching the 1000HP figure I set out to achieve in the month of March. And continue to consolidate the growth of my account.

AccountGrowthCoquiCoin.jpg

So my goals for this month are:

  • Achieve 1000 HP
  • Increase my reputation to 65
  • Participate in the March PUM and get my fourth badge.

And although it has nothing to do with my account analytics, it does affect it indirectly. This month, with the excuse that I have signed up for the six-week #dreemportchallenge, I hope to be able to post every day of the month for the first time.

Why participate in the PUD?

For me, it's a way to show my commitment to Hive and with my own growth within the Blockchain.

And if the commitment to Hive doesn't give you enough reasons to participate in the PUD, did you know that if you participate in the PUD and meet certain requirements you qualify to participate in the prize pools.

If you don't know what I mean, you can find more details at Hive Power Up Day for March 1st, 2022 and Hive Power UP Day: Recordatorio: 📅 1ero de Marzo 2022 💪 Reglas & Premios [ENG/ESP] || #HPUD.

Thanks to the team behind @hivebuzz who run these power up initiatives and accompany us marking the milestones of our growth at Hive.

I'm here for the long term, so I plan to stay involved in PUD and PUM and the initiatives that come up along the Hive Power Up.

Have you done your power up today?

Gif from giphy.com and image editing using Canva

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin

You can find me at

Noise.Cash ⊛ Read.Cash ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

March 1, 2022

Silver_Bloggers_footer_banner_300_x_150.jpeg


EN ESPAÑOL


Un nuevo comienzo de mes y aquí estamos en un nuevo Power Up Day. El mes pasado marco un gran hito en mi camino en Hive porque deje de ser un RedFish para convertirmer en un Minnow.

Desde el pasado mes de octubre, cuando empecé a publicar en serio en Hive, mi estrategia ha sido hacer crecer mi cuenta. He participado en el PUM Power Up Month. Y en febrero conseguí mi tercera insignia por ello. El PUM es un reto que no sólo implica invertir en la blockchain, sino que demuestra nuestro compromiso y perseverancia.

Pero volviendo al tema del PUD. Hoy he hecho un power up de 67 Hive.

PUDMarch.jpg

De esta manera mi HP en cuenta aumentó un 10.05%.

Mis metas para marzo

Después de haber hecho el power up hoy, estoy mas cerca de alcanzar la cifra de 1000HP que me he propuesto conseguir en el mes de marzo. Y continuar consolidando el crecimiento de mi cuenta.

AccountGrowthCoquiCoin.jpg

Asi que mis metas para este mes son:

  • Lograr 1000 HP
  • Aumentar mi reputation a 65
  • Participar en el PUM de Marzo y lograr mi cuarto badge

Y aunque no tiene nada que ver con la analítica de mi cuenta, sí que afecta indirectamente. Este mes, con la excusa de que me he apuntado al reto #dreemportchallenge de seis semanas, espero poder publicar todos los días del mes por primera vez.

Por qué participar en el PUD?

Para mi es la manera de mostrar mi compromiso con Hive con su crecimiento y con el mio propio dentro de la Blockchain.

Y si el compromiso con Hive no te da razones suficientes para participar en el PUD, sabias que si participas en el PUD y cumples ciertos requisitos calificas para participar en las bolsas de premios.

Si no sabes a que me refiero, puedes encontrar más detalles en Hive Power Up Day for March 1st 2022 y en Hive Power UP Day: Recordatorio: 📅 1ero de Marzo 2022 💪 Reglas & Premios [ENG/ESP] || #HPUD.

Gracias al equipo detrás de @hivebuzz que lleva adelante estas iniciativas de power up y nos acompaña marcando los hitos de nuestro crecimiento en Hive.

Estoy aquí a largo plazo, asi que pienso seguir participando en el PUD y el PUM y en las iniciativas que surjan en el camino del Hive Power Up.

¿Has hecho hoy tu Power Up?

Gif de giphy.com e inagen editada usando Canva

Todas las imágenes y escritos me pertenecen a menos que se indique lo contrario.

© CoquiCoin

También me puedes encontrar en

Noise.Cash ⊛ Read.Cash ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

1 de Marzo de 2022

Silver_Bloggers_footer_banner_300_x_150.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency