Some Projects That Are Giving Out Nice Return On Hive Power Delegation

Hi everyone, hopefully you are fine and having fun with your family and friends.

Total Hive Power of my account have crossed 700 from which i have delegated 500 HP to @psyberx which is giving me daily payout in Hive as well as a nice vote. The more HP you delegate , the upvote will be bigger according to it. But remember that they upvote only good contents with efforts. I just love what the psyberx team is doing.

Beside this i have delegated 100 HP to @brofi which is giving me BRO token on daily basis. If you want to earn BRO then you should delegate to brofi as its really cool to collect bro token.

These returns on Delegation are very interesting specially from psyberx. I will increase my delegation to psyberx in the future to enjoy the dual benefits.

Another target of mine would be to delegate to @ecency so that i can get ecency points in return which will be very useful in the future as the airdrop will be based on ecency points.

These are few projects that are giving out nice returns for HP delegations. I believe there are many more projects that im unaware of. I would like to know more projects of such kind who give good returns for delegations. If tou know any please let me know in comment section.

coins-1726618_1920.jpg
src

Thanks for stopping by, If you like this article , please give it a reblog or an upvote would be highly appreciated.
About Author
@coolguy222 is a full time crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He loves to make new friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency