Coolguy Is A Dolphin Now!!! Thanks To All The Supporters

Hello Hivers,


image.png

Way back in 2017, I created this account with an aim of sharing my knowledge about the Software development by creating the tech blogs related to the Software tools and technology I worked on.

But, as soon as I saw there are not many tech blogs lovers, have to keep changing the topics.

Now, after close to 4 years, I have achieved the status of Dolphin which I was never thinking of considering the in and out of blogging on Hive and also the earlier Blockchain to which I joined back in 2017.

Now, it's a great feeling to be among the selected few who are all Dolphins on this Blockchain and there is a long way to go before I move on to the next level of Orca, but, the dapps and tribes like Splinterlands, Sports Talk Social and @ocd are giving me a chance to earn better than I used to be and that means, I can surely achieve the next level down the lane in few years and I am confident of that.


image.png

The above screenshot says it all which is taken from hivebuzz.me.

As we can see, I haven't even created a blog per day considering I am on this Blockchain since 4 years. I was out of blogging for almost 2 years in between which I regret I shouldn't have done.

But, it's OK, better late than never, I have started to be active once again and the results are showing off.


image.png

The achievement of Dolphin status is something which is mostly based on my blogging rewards although here and there I have tried to power up some Hive, but, mostly it's from blogging and I am proud of that.

Most of the Hive/HBD I earned from blogging has been re-invested in Splinterlands which is one of the addicting thing for me since it's inception and it's something which is earning me more than even from my blogging as the card rates have gone high and airdrop of SPS is also getting me good returns.

I have created this blog with more details on my Splinterlands journey and earnings and definitely it's still not late if someone wants to start their Splinterlands journey.

My Hive account value is close to close to $3000 and my Splinterlands account value is above $50K!!! and that tells the story about the impact of Splinterlands for all the early investors in it.


image.png

I am close top 1400 Hivers in terms of reputation as we can see from above screenshot and that is something which is because of the support from many Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, Minnows, Red Fishes and even Small Fishes and each of those guys have contributed in the growth of coolguy and I am always indebted to them.


image.png

Source

Yes, a BIG Thank you has to go to many people starting from @composer who introduced me to the other Blockchain back in 2017 and to guys like @c0ff33a who has been someone who joined at almost same time I joined and is a Witness now and I have to remember guys like @fulltimegeek who made me to believe in myself by the delegation and also giving me the status of one of the Stewards of Gondor with a selected few to receive the delegation and serve the bloggers.

And when I say Stewards of Gondor, I have to remember Friend of Gondor thru account @friendsofgondor and the people who are following the curation trail for that, as they have been supporting me for being a Stewards of Gondor and you guys have been the loyal supporters of me just because I was part of that short setup, how awesome is that!!!!

There are others like @ezrider who has been a constant supporter of my blogs since few months and there are many such guys who have been supportive even though we haven't met even once and that's the beauty of these blockchains and each of those have my votes of thanks wherever they are.

There are many like @davemccoy who was instrumental in influencing me to join Splinterlands and @cryptoandcoffee, who is the main reason I started working as a curator on Sports Talk Social community for @ocd and many of my fellow bloggers who have contributed in me becoming a better blogger.

As for as the communities, my First vote of thanks goes to Splinterlands which, I joined for the sake of fun, but that has made me richer with the earnings from cards and airdrops and I am totally addicted to that; I have to remember Sports Talk Social community for the love I am getting from them and for the opportunity to publish my blogs and I can't thank much the community of @ocd as I work as a curator for them and getting supported by them.

I would also like to thank the community of hivebuzz.me because of whom, we are getting the alerts like the one I have mentioned in this blog and it's always nice to have your support and thank you @arcange and team.

Lastly, there are Thousands of Hivers who have been supporting me and each of those have a share in the achievement of Dolphin status I have achieved.

Thank You All :)

Wow!!! happy for the journey I have traveled on Hive Blockchain and there is a long way to go for me as a blogger, curator, gamer and who knows there might be many other roles as I continue with each of you.

It's definitely a privilege to know each of you even though it's virtual knowing, but yes, there is a bonding between me and each of you and that is something which will keep becoming stronger with each day I keep blogging, curating and even playing those battles on Splinterlands :)


That's all my friends, thanking you all once again as I complete this blog and wishing you all the best on our further journey on Hive Blockchain.

Have a Wonderful Day :)

Line.jpg

Join the new Official Telegram for Splinterlands via link given below to participate in contests and have fun.

https://t.me/splinterlandsHQ


Not yet signed up for Splinterlands?
You can join using my referral link: splinterlands.io and get some monsters from me :)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency