The Greatness Of Bitcoin Too The Moon! But Wait Hive And Leo To Mars?

Well it just dawned on me (not to be a bitcoin speculating dog) but to stress the fact that coins with no use case garner the attention of the masses which actually do nothing. I mean don't get me wrong but bitcoin is a giant as it was the first crypto-currency ever created. But why does everyone on Youtube and social media bash Hive and leave with dirt pampered all over it's name.

I bet you 5-6 years from now Hive and Leo following will be social media giant's and I can guarantee this. Why? well for one there are hardly any block chain systems with Hive and Leo's ecosystem, meaning there is unlimited potential in a market were sharks seem to feed.

It dawned on me today that journalists and posters adding to this block-chain will have an outcome of value for your time and drag in people from all walks of life. Society is huge but what is bigger (and I won't stop stressing this) Community. and with community and decentralization you can bet your bottom dollar this is a huge growth trend.

I have nothing against other Alt-Coins but Hive and Leo stand on their own with the proof in the platform itself.

Follow and Reply with your thoughts on how you see Hive and Leo growing into mass adoption and what the future holds for this ecosystem. I'm sure most of you agree that this cryptoverse is bombarded with what I would call no use case coins that blow just for financial gains.

Peace @contentisking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency