Ecency vs OCD vs Zuun.net - Which Curator pays more dividends?

Less than a month ago I started a curation project with the purpose of supporting content and helping those who want to dedicate themselves to curation but do not have time.

My project is called @zuun.net and a few have delegated HP with which I have started this work that is not easy, because it has taken me more than 10 hours a day to do a good curation and refine all the details..

After a few days I found that I must define a strategy for this purpose because I can not waste time and resources, so I defined very carefully my strategy to overcome my own limits..

Today I decided to make a comparison of my project with others who have been working for years and thousands of HP delegates to them and here I present the results..

This comparison is made exclusively with the information of the curation APR and all the information is provided by https://hivestats.io
made with 10 different projects taking the data on February 9, 2022

I'll put the results of my project at the end.

Ecency APR 8.38%
image.png

Blocktrades APR 8.57%
image.png

Curangel APR: 8.70%
image.png

Qurator APR 8.72%
image.png

Curie APR 8.83%
image.png

OCD APR 8.92%
image.png

Mayvileros APR 9.08%
image.png

tipU APR 9.39%
image.png

And de Winner is

pika_2022_02_09t20_26_58.477z.png

Zuun.net APR 10.47%


Check it out here: https://hivestats.io/@zuun.net

if you are interested in participating and support my work simply delegate your HP to @zuun.net and start receiving from 24 hours later, the reward goes up after 7 days, because only after that time is reflected the HP that you have sent.

😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency