Financial meme goals for maximus gainz in 2021

The name of the game in this volatile market is liquidity

qhefhewjhfj.jpg

"But if you hold liquid hive you miss out on curation and the inflation thingy also affects you"

You might be right there imaginary and eloquent hive user but you see, I've been around the block ( see what I did there? ). I remember when steem was $7 a pop and didn't profit a single cent after putting my own money and time on the line.

4snrpg.jpg

Why? because I didn't have any liquid steem on hand, I powered it all up, and powering down was a big no no ... and also slow as heck obviously.

Don't get your private keys in a tangle though because I want to keep the majority of my Hive powered up (on my other account I use for travel blogs ) .

But to take some profits out of hive first I want to do my part to help it grow. Through memes of course.

4snsr4.jpg

You might be shaking your head right now but just look a dogecoin: milking a meme for almost a decade now and still going strong.

Yeah, I now people are spa... I mean promoting hive on twitter but as far I can tell things are not going great.

4snm0p.jpg

I'm basically betting that hive will start flexing at some point.

4snnc3.jpg

And what will I do with all those profits? put it back in crypto! with careful timing obviously.

download.jpg

In other words growing the portfolio, diversifying, all that good stuff.

Also part of my plan is to earn some Leo if I can and people enjoy my style. I would be a great addition to said portfolio.

4sns2d.jpg

Oh.. almost forgot I still have some steem I would like to convert to hive if the Dear Leader manages to use his genius to pump it up.

gshgfhs.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my "fail proof" financial plans, cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency