RE: Why Doge is up by 25%?

Even if it's up by 25% it doesn't mean that it has value. Just because a famous is shilling it and coinbase listed it, it will never be valuable for those who don't see value in it. Comparing to hive for example is dust. I'm sure in the future it will fall hard when Elon stop shilling it and the hype pass. The future is after stablecoins like hive and others that are bringing so much value to the world. Even if I compare it to siacoin that's working on decentrazlied clouding and other many useful crypto, dogecoin is dust. A joke coin will never be valuable to real investors. Those are only my ideas and I'm not sure about it. Maybe it will be good if they will create a better developement and find somehthing useful to the community to give and change their concept. But if that stays as a joke coin, I don't see it worth to invest in it !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency