Ok let's try this again Dublup...

image.png


Ok so I could have done a better job on my first market. On the plus side the price of HIVE has been booming ever since, but that ain't the point. I decided to give this another try, and to sweeten the deal I'm putting 5000 of my own PAL on the line against the bears. Are you as bullish as I am on BTC right now?

image.png

So I've learned from my first market creation experience and got some solid feedback on it that should make this one much better. First of all, the market closes before the event (timeframe) starts. There's a conditional market invalidation if the price of BTC exceeds the target before the market closes. If the market is invalid, everyone gets their PAL back when the event expires and I'm out the 50 PAL burn for the market creation fee. I can live with that.

If you are feeling bearish and want to try to take my PAL, you have about 2 days to get some shares from the time of this post. After that the market is locked, and unless it gets invalidated by an early BTC pump, we'll be riding it out to a yes or no outcome on March 1st, 2021. These are exciting times in crypto world and I feel like it's just getting started.

You can find the market here:
https://dublup.io/market/01EYCTSEHD93DVH52A95484VBZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency