Rune 🚀 Thorchain a success 💯

F66299FD-BC56-4C12-B494-04B87A85BD14.webp
Profits upon profits upon profits I purchased rune about two days ago I had around $11 and then I purchased some again at around $12 and some change, and I currently have about 136 I really wanted to hit 200 before it started to pump in value.

But what can I say the train is moving along it’s a heavy train but it’s chugging along and every chug it gets much heavier and much heavier it looks like Thorchain is working like it should, I don’t really know the mechanics behind it I should really go ahead and start doing some research on it and figure out what it actually does I think it’s all it does want Leo bridge wants to do I don’t know so don’t quote me on that but I’m gonna go ahead and do some research on that.

Another reason I invested around 1600 bucks or so is because a lot of the big leagues in Leo Finance I have been talking about it for months I purchased it when it was around $.50 and then I was able to make some profit when I touched five bucks and then I cashed out I stop talking about it stop looking for whatever reason and then just about a week and a half ago I remember that thought she was going to lunch soon I just don’t remember when and then I did a little bit of backtracking and some research into the Leo Discord and I figured out that I should buy some I tried to follow their Twitter page the Thorchain page.

And I do remember that I was already in their discord and I muted their channel until I was ready to go ahead and jump back in and I again I jump back in around 11 bucks and it’s around $16 and some change I am going to take my profits at $17 hopefully he touches that today but profit is profit put that back in leo or even Cubs.

6973DA44-8559-4072-9025-86E8ADCAF048.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency