Noise.cash Tipping frenzy

Microbloggin? But with tips? it never really works out, I mean who wants to give out Tips from their own money from people that they don't even knowledge alone ever met.. so why Noise.cash? a short Twitter style but a bit clunky,. Asking for some development, a bit more information and maybe a roadmap to see where this projects wants to go to. which direction.

image.png

I made a short quick comment/post about the Wallet UI, I got a response from a fellow noiser... Said why not pay with your own BTCcash.. well I was not aware that I can deposit and tip.... I thought it was pretty much like, Publish0x where the tips gets sent or split from the website owner, much like a bitcoin faucet.

image.png

Ill be tipping people, lets do a test...
I have my Bitcoin cash wallet on my Atomic wallet app, one of my favorites to hold.
image.png

Here is the good fella that pointed me to go ahead an see if I could tip using ma own cheese.
image.png
Well I was able to send a nice tip, and will continue to do so, but it does cost around .02 cents per transfer.
image.png
Not bad for a nice tipping shower, event. Come check out Noise.cash a
image.png

Look, this guy got lucky.
image.png

Come join so I can tip you!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency