Leo Finance Stake 4000 LEO and LEO tops Hive x4...

image.png

Howdy all, I wanted to share with you today how amazing the LEO Finance UI looks with all its glory, so much data, makes a data analyst cream his pants, I mean look. We have in just my wallet a way to look at my LEO, WLEO, HIVE and all my Hive Engine tokens. That is some serious homepage shit right there.

I might have to make this my homepage.. image.png

image.png

As much as I like seeing LEO at 0.480 USD a pop, its tempting to sell since I made a nice profit. Some of the BigWigs on Discord and around LEO's platform say $10 LEO so while I was spending my .276 LEO, I no longer will do such a thing... these bad boys will be powered up from now on they can and might hit $10 so maybe I should stop selling then? Might be me trying to catch the next LEO wave.. but that is sure a lot harder to say than do, Khal and the other OG SteemLeo heads have been working on this place for some time now and integrating some very impressive new additions that only Hive and Steem can dream of.. Yea Hive you need to step up your game, this is all being done with out one of these.!!!

image.png

Can you imagine if the LEO Team was able to create so much value with Sweat and pure Boss.. How much it could have grown... Hive needs a change and Maybe some tribes should take a page from Leo's Play Book.

Alright enough of my useless talk, I just wanted to point out that LEOS moves have been stellar and I cannot wait to continue Staking and earning LEO.... I mean if its going to hit $1 and than $10 that be dumb if you don't at least get a bag.

LEO on the rise...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency