Growing my CTPM holdings

image.png

Jongolson has been seen doing some things, and projects that make you scratch your head and try to wrap around what he is creating.. All I can say is he has something brewing and I wanted to be a part of it by continuing to grow my CTP Miner stake.

I hope I can also jump on the index funds, I have a nice holding of BRO and such so that its profit. I will start posting more on this tribe to get a sense of what its about.

Currently the price of each miner is at 1 Hive a pop.

image.png

Not much buying pressure as you can see.. just picking some up with some spare Hive. I am thinking on making a larger purchase that all depends on this coming Weekend.

I went ahead and staked what I just bought and it brought my bag to 625.05 CTPM

Its bringing in around 10-12 CTP a day at 550 CTPM looking to see 13-14 a day.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency