.60 Leo / .45 Wleo paaaamp

252863A988AF425B8FA09FF40341B7EB.jpeg

Ethereum is rising, gas fees are rising WLeo is not being sold or bought up as much as LEO on HE, because the premium is so high.

I just jumped on the Leo discord and checked out tbasically the daily news for myself and I saw someone comment about no one‘s selling or buying Leo because it’s the gas prices are too high.

I guess so reason I commented saying that’s the reason why Leo is pumping is because no one is selling Wleo I mean is that the hook are the fees for ATM ever going to go down I highly doubt it especially if it’s gonna keep going up in price the Ethereum team have to go ahead and figure out something to do with the gas fees.

Bitcoin fees are that are not as bad as Ethereum fees and I told you something for some reason this DEFI craze is surely surely surely making it pump no matter the cost of operation as you can see below the discord chat with a W Leo and regular Leo at $.60 and then W Leo at almost $.50 so it’s safe to say Leo to a dollar soon.

2693C37A53874889AD11A94AA8944D90.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency