Rising Star Game making more progress also tried Starpro more

Good Evening community

Welcome to another #risingstar progress update post from me today.

image.png

So here is my progress so far.

Here you can see I am still level 53 I have been stuck on the level for A couple of weeks now because some days I have been forgetting to log on, I am still grinding the acoustic tent mission.

I have A sweet amount of Starbits building up I am still holding off buying packs and cards. I did however decide to put 2000 starbits into the promoter mode to earn some Starpro, I still don't know the use of it but I found it more fun this time around as I wasn't constantly being outbid one second after bidding.

I have Kept my EGO down at 0 very rare it goes up and when it does I am very quick in fixing that with A simple Piano Lesson in the music lessons section.

I also staked a few songs in the record staking area and earned A few starbits from their sales.

Maybe I will consider investing and fully purchasing some record in the future :)

And that wraps up today's post from me today, Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency