Claimed my SPS airdrop

Good evening all.

A busy day in the world of splinterlands today, they finally released their SPS token. Upon release, I was battling and climbing to gold 2 but I was booted off the game and the site was down I later learnt that so many people jumped on and overloaded the server.

Hopefully, the devs will improve the capacity over time as more and more players come into the game known as splinterlands I noticed that many new faces joined the server today.

image.png

Still working out how the token works and what it does going forward but I have gone and staked all of those sweet SPS tokens and hopefully I will benefit from that.

Goals for splinterlands going forward...

Try get land (I was an idiot and didn't buy any.)

Consistently get into gold leagues as (last season I finished gold 3 for the first time since the power update my power was only 80k so I was locked at silver for A while.)

Become the Jose Mourinho of splinterlands (become great and do A tactical masterclass over everyone I face hehe.)

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency