Secure Your Crypto For Less: Ledger Wallets Now 40% OFF

As Bitcoin moves up to the 20k mark, those old sats you have are worth a hell of a lot more than they were a year ago and some of your alts too. As money continues to flow into the blockchain, you best believe scammers and the like are going to be following the money trail.

With the bull run starting to make your crypto holdings look just a little bit tastier for hackers and those who want to get a hold of easy money, perhaps its time you protect your crypto with some cold storage.

As your holdings increase in fiat dollar value, it may be wise to switch from that hot wallet you were using or exchange wallet and move to something more secure, something colder, like a ledger wallet.

Already a Ledger Fan

I personally have the Ledger Nano S, and I love it, I don't think about the crypto I dump in there I dump it and know that it's safe and sound. You really can't put a price on that added peace of mind, okay maybe you can, it's like $70 bucks or so, but not any longer as ledger has dropped its prices by %40.

With a discount like that you may want to go for something more boujee like the Nano X or perhaps a family pack and sort out the Christmas gifts for your favourite holders all in one go.

If you want to pick up a wallet, use Google and go to the site you lazy bum. If you want to kick back some of your purchase to me, use this link or the one in my footer :)

Have your say

What do you good people of HIVE think?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, comment "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post, sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler and subscribe to my fanbase

Safely Store Your CryptoDeposit $100 & Earn $10Earn Interest On Crypto
ledger.jpgBlockfi.jpgcryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency