Review of My Yesterday Post

Hello to all Hivers...

I would like to share you about my yesterday post.

I published "Sharing About HIQS Token Staking Experiences" yesterday.
I got 100% upvoted from @hiro.guita .They chose two post per day for their community. They chose the good quality post which is the best writing.

This is the link address of my yesterday post.

@chanmin/sharing-about-hiqs-token-staking

I am happy about it.

This is the link address of about getting two post of choosing from their community.

@hiro.guita/reading-suggestions-cent-stabilization-fund-473ca4657bfe7

You can visit and learn more details by using this link.

Thank you so much @hiro.guita .

After that I went to the centblog.org web page.I needed to login.I saw my account on the centblog.org web page.

I also got 54 Cent Token Upvote Rewards on my yesterday post.

Thank you so much for reading my post.
With Best Wishes...
@chanmin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency