My Third Step of Hive Engine Wallet!

Hello to all Hivers...

I would like to share you about PLAY GAMER Token - PGM Staking.

This morning I went to the Leodex Exchange Market.I checked PLAY GAMER Token Price.The price is a nice condition to buy.So I bought PLAY GAMER Token - PGM.I bought 145 PGM Tokens from the market.I used 3 Hive for 145 PGM Tokens.
And then I staked 120 PGM Tokens on my Hive Engine Wallet.

PGM Token is a gift token.We can make a command by writing a comment "!PGM" to our friends.
We can give some gifts to each other.If you make a comment as "!PGM" to your friend ,you also get rewards for this command.This is a unique function of PLAY GAMER Token -PGM.
Most of the peoples like PGM Token because of about it.

So everybody should use PGM Token,I think.

###If you want to gift PGM Token to you friend,you need to stake at least 10 PGM Token on your Hive Engine Wallet.

You can use #pgm tag for your game post as well.

And the other more about PGM Token,you need to go to their discord channel.

Now I can make some gifts to my friends.
Shall we try together to get more rewards.
###Getting more friendly...Getting more rewards together.

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog.

With Best Wishes....
@chanmin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency