Splinterlands - End of Season Reward | Daily Focus Reward

I got 1 Legendary, 2 Epic Cards from Splinterlands End of Season Reward claim. This one is my best End of Season Reward so far. I am very excited and going to share my EOS reward and Daily Focus reward details in this blog.

Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTE.jpg
Image made using Canva

leofinancedevider1.png

End of Season - Reward Claim

This season has been lucky for me. This season I played Splinterlands battles every day. As a regular Splinterlands player, I was hoping for the best reward and luckily I got much better rewards. I am so happy and excited. Silver II was the my highest league in this season and I got 35 season chests.

image.png
image.png

Here's the details of my End of Season Reward
1x Iidri Fyre (Epic Card)
1x Thane Newsong (Epic Card)
1x Terraceous Grunt
1x Lobb Lowland (Rare Card)
1x Ferox Defender
1x Iziar (Legendary Card)
3x Coastal Sentry
2x Imperial Knight
Legendary Potions: 8
Gold Potions: 11
SPS Tokens: 4.65
Merits: 25

So, I got 1 legendary Card and 2 epic cards. Also some good cards, potions, SPS tokens, etc. This is one of my best End of Season reward so far. According to below screenshot, the total reward is worth of 0.956$. I am happy with the reward that I got.

image.png
Image Source


Daily Focus - Reward Claim

Today I reached to 8 reward chests in Daily Focus rewards. I tried to play as many battles as possible. But after End of Season, I stopped playing Splinterlands battles.

image.png

Here's the details of my Daily Focus Reward
SPS Tokens: 2.148
Gold Potions: 8
Legendary Potions: 3

Haha, I didn't got any cards in daily focus. Still, I got good SPS token rewards and potions. The total reward is worth of 0.539$ according to below screenshot from peakmonsters website.

image.png
Image Source

leofinancedevider1.png


If you want to start playing Splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.

My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis


I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then you can follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency