Splinterlands - End of Season Reward | Daily Focus Reward

In this blog, I will share my End of Season and Daily focus rewards. This season I could reach the Silver 1 league. I tried hard to get a gold league, but it was too difficult for me. I got 6 season chest rewards and 15 daily focus rewards. Now Let's claim the reward.

Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTE.jpg
Image made using Canva

leofinancedevider1.png

End of Season - Reward Claim

I got 6 season chest which is a higher level. This season, I tried my best and played splinterlands almost every day, however, I was inactive for a few days. As of now my growth on splinterlands is good, So I am looking forward to it. My highest league this season was the Silver 3 league.

image.png
Image Source

Here's my End of Season Reward screenshot
4x Swamp Spitter
1x Dumacke Orc
3x Riverboat Captain
1.63 SPS Tokens
1x Chaos Legion Pack

So, I got a total 0.560$ worth of reward from my End of Season reward claim as shown below screenshot. The reward is quite good as I got 3 rare monsters (Riverboat Captain) as well as one chaos legion pack.

image.png
Image Source


Daily Focus - Reward Claim

Today, I played too many splinterlands battles. Even I purchased Energy with DEC tokens. Currently, my energy is 8 out of 50. Hence I could reach the 15 chest reward in daily focus.

image.png
Image Source

Here’s my End of Season Reward screenshot
1x Swamp Spitter
1x Fungus Flinger
1x Terraceous Grunt
1x Firecaller
4x Legendary Potion
3x Gold Potion
4 Merits
0.039 SPS tokens

So, I got a total 0.262$ worth of Splinterlands assets from the daily focus reward claim.

image.png
Image Source

SPS, DEC Price Stats

1k DEC price is at around 0.828$ and SPS price is at 0.030$. There is good growth has been seen in DEC, and SPS in the last few weeks.

image.png
Image Source

leofinancedevider1.png

If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.

My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis



I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then you can follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency