My SPS-DEC-SPT Goals For 2023 | Daily Focus Reward Claim

Hello Hivers, I will share my SPS, DEC, and SPT token goals for 2023 in today's blog. Also, I will share my today's daily focus reward claim. First time I reached 12 chests daily focus reward. So I am very excited to open it. Also, I will share some of my favorite cards and summoners which I use mostly in battles.

Splinterlands SHARE YOUR BATTE.jpg

My Today's Daily Focus Reward Claim

I have reached 12 chests daily focus reward for the very first time. I played with plans and tried not to lose battles (because of the energy capture rate). My energy capture rate was reduced to 80% to reach 12 chest daily focus rewards. Here I am going to claim the rewards. I am successfully reached to Silver III league, I will try my best to reach the Silver II league before the end of the season.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I got 4 common cards, 1 Legendary potion, 2 gold potions, and 0.029 SPS tokens. As per the above screenshot, I got a total reward worth 0.107 dollars.

My SPS-DEC-SPT Goals for 2023

In the year 2023, I will try to increase my stake in SPS, DEC, and SPT tokens. As a regular splinterlands gamer, I know the importance of holding these tokens for the long term.

Today I bought 85 SPS, 3600 DEC, and 10027 SPT tokens from the LeoDex exchange. After that, I added SPS and DEC tokens to the Splinterlands game. I staked my 85 SPS and now I have a total of 104.817 SPS staked in the game.

image.png

Mostly I purchase DEC tokens to rent cards. So I bought 3600 DEC tokens.

TokensBalanceGoal-2023
SPS1042000
DEC360050000
SPT10027100000

It's important to make plans, but it's most important to try harder to reach the goal. I will try my best to achieve these goals. I want to reach 2000 SPS, 50000 DEC, and 100000 SPT token balances at the end of 2023.

My Favorite Summoners and Monsters

image.png

Alric Stormbringer is the best earth summoner for me. It adds one extra magic attack to our magic monsters in the battle lineup. I rented this level 3 summoner. This one is my favorite summoner and I use it many times in splinterlands battles.

image.png

Daria Dragonscale is a good dragon summoner. When I want to use melee attack monsters in the battle lineup then I prefer this summoner for splinterlands battle.

image.png

Delwyn Dragonscale is my other favorite summoner. Good summoner with magic monsters in the battle lineup. I like this summoner because it's a common card and a cheaper card. However, I took this card on rent.

image.png

Venari Wavesmith is best water monster. Without this monster, it's not easy to win the battles as it adds 2+ armors to our friendly monsters. I successfully upgraded this monster to level 3. I want to upgrade it to level 5 soon.

image.png

Good melee monster. I like this mostly because of its reach ability which allows it to attack from the second position. I this it has good attack and speed in just 4 mana.

My 3 Chaos Legion Pack Opens

image.png
image.png
image.png

These are the results of my 3 chaos legion pack that opens today. I am glad that I got 2 rare water cards.

SPS, DEC Price Stats

1K DEC token price is 0.605 dollars. The SPS token price is 0.025 dollars. I consider this to be the best time to accumulate some SPS, and DEC tokens. Recently we have seen a good price increase in HIVE coin.

image.png

leofinancedevider1.png



If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.

My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis


Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from splinterlands, peakmonsters, and splintercards websites.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then please follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency