😍 Got Legendary Card | Splinterlands - END OF SEASON Reward

Hello Hivers, Today I am very excited to share that I got a Legendary card from Splinterlands - End Of Season Reward claim. This was my first time getting a legendary card in Splinterlands. Last season I played splinterlands battles every day. Hard work pays. 😉 Haha, Not hard work but yeah I was lucky.

In this blog, I will share my SPlinterlands End Of Season reward claim and SPS, DEC price update.

Splinterlands.jpg

END OF SEASON - Claim Rewards

In the last season, I successfully reached to silver III league. I tried for the silver II league too, but couldn't reach there. Still, I am happy that I could reach to silver III league. I played every day and completed daily focus in the last season. I could reach 7 chests for End of season reward. I was excited to claim the reward, But I didn't expect that I could get such a good card. When I claimed the reward, I saw that I got one legendary card and that card was Venator Kinjo a legendary card in neutral splinter. Also, I got some sps and many legendary potions. Legendary potions will be helpful for me to open packs using them.

image.png

In the below screenshot, you can see the details of my end-of-season reward. I got a total of 5$ worth of splinterlands assets which includes a Venator Kinjo card, 0.119 SPS, and 9 legendary potions. Overall I got a very good reward.

image.png

SPS, DEC Price Stats

As in the below screenshot, the 1k DEC token price is at 0.706$ while the SPS coin price is at 0.029$. There is good growth in price in the last 30 days. Last season I purchased some DEC and SPS. So, I am glad that I could gather a few SPS tokens. Also, We have seen good growth in the Hive coin in recent weeks which was good for us.

image.png

That's it for my today's blog, Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png



If you want to start playing splinterlands, you can join with my referral link.

My Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis


Image credits: Thumbnail made using canva. Screenshots are taken from splinterlands, peakmonsters, and splintercards websites.

I hope you liked my post. If you want to see similar content. Then follow me. Have a wonderful day. Thank you...

leofinancedevider1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency