My hive progress and the last report for the year 2023

The year 2023 has been an amazing year for me, I achieved many things and am proud of myself for being so hardworking and dedicated.

image.png
source

I started this year with 8,000 hive power and you can read my first power-up post in 2023 here, I did not set a target for the end of the year in the post but my goal was to have 20 000 hive power which has been my long-term goal, in fact, I have been nurturing the dream since 2018 and it finally comes true in 2023.

image.png

I was able to add 17,500 hive power to my account this year which makes my total hive power 25, 500 Hp. I never expected to make it to that amount this year.

Another goal I smashed this year was having above 1000 HBD in savings, It crossed my mind some time ago that utilizing the 20 percent Apr is a good opportunity, especially for those living in Africa.

Keeping a decent amount of HBD can give us a monthly interest that could surpass the average salary in the country, the average salary in my country is 33 thousand Naira but trust me, some people earn less than that, and having 2,000 HBD will give us around 40 000 Naira monthly with just a few clicks, unlike the hard labor one would face trying to earn that offline.

image.png
source

My target is to have 20,000 Hbd but no time frame for this, I have achieved the first target of 1000Hbd which will give me 18 000 Naira monthly and already moving on to the next target of 2000Hbd, Let see how far I can go with this goal.

I still hold onto my 1000 Bro and 2000 plus Legion Token and they are the only hive secondary tokens am keeping which is because of the trust I have for the founder and his plans for the two tokens.

I will give an update on my 2024 hive power and hbd savings target in my power-up post dropping on the 1st day of 2024.

Happy New Year in advance friends!

See y'all in 2024

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency