Finally, Friday! / Reblog Lottery

It's finally Friday! We made it!

To celebrate, let's play a game! The winner will get 100% of the payout from one of my Saturday posts. I'll tag the winner in the post so you can share with your followers. πŸ€‘

(Source)

I'll give the Saturday post a $1 Ecency boost. If for some reason Ecency declines to upvote it, I'll promote the post for 1 day to help it get more exposure.

The post will also be eligible for my reblog lottery, to encourage my followers to share it with everyone else. I'll also call in upvotes from DHedge and HiQ to help upvote it as much as possible! 😁

How to Enter

  1. I'll post a question and you leave your answer in the comments
  2. Follow me (If you’re already a follower, ignore this step)
  3. Reblog this post
  4. If you missed any of the previous steps, go back and complete them or your entry won't count 😬

I'll randomly pick a winner from everyone who comments through 11:59PM MST (US Mountain Standard Time).

The Question
What is the worst Christmas gift you ever received, and what did you do with it?

...and go! 😁

Each month, I give away a $1 Goldback or 4 HBD. The winner gets to choose.
Note: Some countries may have prohibitively expensive shipping or delivery, which may not be feasible. I reserve the right to award the winner 4 HBD instead of a Goldback at my discretion.

Not sure what a goldback is? Click here to find out more about them.

How The Reblog Lottery Works

  1. Follow me. (If you're not a follower, you won't be entered into the drawing)
  2. Look for "Reblog lottery" in any of my post titles.
    Make sure it's for the current contest month, and is 6 days old or less, and click "Reblog".
    (Reblogging an older post will not get you an entry)
  3. An upvote is appreciated but not required, and does not give you additional entries.
  4. You'll get one entry for each qualifying article you reblog this way.
  5. At the end of the month I'll enter your name into the drawing and pick a winner at random.
    Note: Bots are not eligible to win
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now