Writing every day is not easy

img_0.5793684660827799.jpg

No it is not easy writing a blog post every day. And I don't mean just time wise. But thinking about subjects. Especially when most that you want to write about is Blockchain and online financial information.

And since I started doing my evening Leo posts daily that gives me three a day I am doing. My morning market report, my we are #alive video and this Leo post.

So I am sure a lot of Leo people are still new to me so I thought I would give you a quick view of my day.

Get up at 6 am, do my screen shots and write my BMR (Bradley's Maeket Report). Thy and have that done by 6:30 and get ready to leave the house by 7 to drive 20 minutes to work. With a stop to do on video blog and upload that.

I work my day job from 7:30 to 5 and when I get a chance check Hive.

Home, supper and chores. Relax, family time. And now a Leo post in the evening. Bed. Repeat.

Lol

There you have it.

Bradley

img_0.44252510707804993.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency