I had a dream...

20230208_232530.jpg

It is 11:26pm and I should be in bed. I think I will be after this post. But I got a few personal things to cover and my dream.

But first

@mcsamm

Help me welcome new members to the hive blockchain; promoting hive and community engagement.

So I did. I went and welcomed the first four in his post as they are active. I followed and upvoted their latest post.

  1. @ispeak
  2. @the5thgroup
  3. @thisisnativeboy
  4. @staphissah

my wife

No issues with her blood work today. Apparently there was in the last few. Most likely because of all cancer treatment drugs getting out of her system.

If you read my LikeTu post earlier you understand this update.

Sick

I am still sick as a... what ever. Working. But sleeping and if I am not sleeping I am coughing. Hope it clears up soon .

Just tool some Tylenol and cough medicine and thought maybe I would get my Leo post out that inwas not going to write because inam sick and sleepy. But I found time.

The Dream

Just before I got up an half hour ago. I am not going tongo into details but I think it would make an excellent motivation movie.

As dreams are, it was out there sometimes.

But my subconscious was telling me something. I assume intent to bed feeling like I failed for not doing my Leo post and my building BBH post and maybe other stuff in life.

In the dream i was a business man. The business was starting to fail, I was letting down all the people I employed. At one point I was curled up on the side of a road.

Now don't laugh to hard, Grant Cardone appears next to me. Basically tells me tonget off my self pity, grow a set, and then some kind advice of how to fix my failing business.

The dream did end well.

I am still trying to figure out the pinks and rabbits. But it was a dream.

Final thoughts

Just thought I would share. Think my Tylenol is kicking in. Back to bed with my wife.

Screenshot_20230108_201440_Gallery.jpg

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency