Birthday Reflections

As you can guess from the birthday cake picture I turn a big 56 years of age today. And I have been on Hive for 1397 days with posting on all 1397 days. Monday will be another milestone in life with 140p days on Hive.

I have to say the last 6 months have been some of the best.

Mainly because of LeoFinance and the LeoFinance Adoption Campaign. I have leaned so much, met some awesome people. And I can see the future of Hive.

Like I said I have met, been inspired, by a lot of people. I am going to drop some names, if you are not one please don't be mad. So many people have gotten me to where I am today.

First it has to be @jongolson. I consider him a mentor. I would not be on Hive without him. I was playing around with crypto for years. I new Jon and CTP before Hive. And when I found out what he was doing and had planned I jumped intonthe deep end without a second thought.

With everything in life, things change, friends come and friends go. It is all part of the path of life. You all know who you are if you are reading this. You all helped me grow and get to where I am.

The next person to name is @flaxz. I met him, if not at the begging of my journey, then damn close to it. The he started the WeAreAliveTribe and I jumped onto that without looking back. Most of my almost 1000 3speak.tv videos are about being alive and Thriving.

He continues to inspire me with his dedication. And continues to help me without question. BBH tipping bot would be dead now if he never stepped in and adopted his Alive tipping script for me to use.

He also built the swap.hive payout script for BBH. None of this would be possible without him.

Then there is my newest friend. The Professor himself. @taskmaster4450 or as he is know on threads, @taskmaster4450le.

He has a way, a nack, of inspiring me. Like no one else can. His odd sense of humor and constant pushing me. I love it.

Most of all, his daily long form blog posts. I have been educated beyond belief about Hive, monetary item, etc.
Thank you.

Last one to mention is @collinz. What he and a team he has for what they are doing in Ghana 🇬🇭 From boreholes, medical outreach, Hive branded school books and inam sure stuff indont know or have forgotten.

One of my goals in life is to go-to Ghana, see the work, and me5 these awesome Hivians and humans.

Hive is changing the world. Sure we may be flying under the radar. And maybe that is why we are slowly changing the world.

People are going to wake up one day and wonder where this large blockchain came from and be in total surprise.

I won't be , and people reading this won't be.

And I am sure Tribes, communities like LeoFinance, CTP, WeAreAliveTribe, and more will be along for the ride. Adding to the foundation and future of Hive.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency