Tracking Success On Hive - Week 3

hivebuild.png

I swear it feels like just yesterday when I wrote my week two blog post. These weeks seriously go by fast when you're hustling. While I have many other crypto assets this article is based on on Hive. It's not meant to rub anything in anyone's face or to come off as being snobby. It is simply a way for me to keep track myself to see if I need to pivot assets anywhere or change goals.

In fact leave me a quality comment about your goals and what you enjoy about Hive and it's tribes and I'll drop you a vote to share the wealth and help you grow! I highly reward engagement and people making an effort to help build hive through powering up, marketing and engaging with others content.

leoline.png

#1 HIVE

Reputation: 73.959 + 0.048

hive.png
That spike is from HPUD Hive Power Up Day which I figured I'd take a part in since Doge coin was inching rather close to the price of Hive at the time. I sold off just a small amount and this isn't even all of it as I heavily invested in other projects, tribes and yes Dcity!

leoline.png

#1 LEOFinance

leo1.png

LEO Powered Up - 22,816.30 +280.97 or 40.13 per day
LEOMM Powered UP - 256.33 No increase didn't find a good value this week on any sales I was willing to dive into.

CUB FARMS
bLEO-BNB LP - 49
CUB-BUSD LP - 35.49
No increase on these that will be next round which will inject it into CUB-BUSD

CUB DENS
237.673

With cub prices being around $2.50 I decided to buy up a bunch. I'll most likely buy into the CUB-BUSD LP next round instead of the den again this week. Providing more liquidity to the pool for when the bridge launches which should be soon.

leoline.png

#4 CTP

I made it a mission to hit 10,000 by the 8th of this month. I feel like we are well on track to that now.
ctp1.png
Breakdown
Powered Up CTP: 7,382.94 +1,951.21
Powered Up CTPM: 1,035.41 No increase Goal after 10k CTP is to have 10% of the minable CTP tokens

leoline.png

Passive Earners

BRO: 230.51 +0.24 (Earned from delegation of tokens for communities I don't interact with
DHEDGE: 2,214.02 +0.24
UTOPIS: 50 Same
CTPSB: 50.5 Same
INDEX: 104.86 Same

leoline.png

#5 Neoxag

neo1.png

NEOXAG: 1,657,199 +5,912

leoline.png

#6 ProofOfBrain

pob1.png

Logging this one as it continues to do well and I expect for it to continue to do so moving forward.
POB: 2,801.56

leoline.png

Moving Forward

One of the biggest contributions to this increase is a small amount of articles increase across more than one tribe covering other topics. I wanted to start exploring in this more instead of just writing within LeoFinance which is still my primary and most likely always will be even over hive.

Need to hit 10k CTP tokens within the next few days. Got heavily distracted and heavily invested into Dcity when 3rd edition cards came out. Most likely another 500 or so hive there.

I've been trying to figure out the best way to upvote content across all tribes effectively and so far out of them all creating a separate account for each tribe seems to be the best. I just hate doing that and honestly don't want to and wish there was a better alternative. Almost like a Hive UI where I could manage everything.

Other goals will be to continue to be top 30 holder in Leo and POB and allocate over 2 hours to curation and commenting per day while another hour or two is dedicated to article writing and then marketing of those articles which brings people in through LEO onboarding.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency